home | products | checkout | contact
 
  PRODUCT DETAILS    





 

 

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total 0.00
» Checkout

***
PLEASE NOTE

We are CLOSED
for a holiday
19th May to
28th May

Any orders placed
in this time will be
dispatched on
29th May.

We apologise
for any
inconvenience

***

 

Copyright©2018
Horsedream UK



Christ Lammfelle

Christ Lammfelle
manufacture a large range of products.
As their UK importer,
we can order in any item you see on their website.
Please click on their logo above to view their full range.

Website security

 

 

Home » Bareback riding pads

 Checkout
Bareback pad - Basic PLUS - FULL size Reviews for the product - Bareback pad - Basic PLUS - FULL size (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

super!

Heleen - 19/09/2017

Really beautiful bareback pad that allows you to actually FEEL what happens with the horses back. Very comfortable to sit on, very comfortable for the horses back. TOP product, really recommend this pad to use from time to time instead of your saddle for awareness and comfort the horse. Not for very long sessions or ride out.

Basic Plus Bareback pad

French customer - 19/09/2017

Very quick service from UK to France! Beautiful product, as described, very well packed, very good communication about delivery, and very nice price. Thanks Horse Dream UK!!! 5*****


Excellent

HorseDream - 04/07/2016

Excellent. The products are amazing and Superb Quality and posting is efficient and on time thank you for your help
Regards
Samia Faruque.


Brilliant!

Helen Matthews - 19/02/2016

I love this bareback pad. It has helped me to get my horse back into work after his box rest when his saddle didn't fit him after so much time off work. He is so much happier in this bareback pad and I'm actually thinking of selling his saddle and using this all the time!
Many Thanks.


Absolutely love

Vikki - 20/03/2015

I love my bareback pad. It is like riding on a cloud. It is so comfortable and very well made.
I would highly recommend this product.
Fits all three of my horses well and they love it too.


fantastic

Emma Jane - 20/10/2014

so comfortable and stylish too. my horse is a young pure bred arabian who is thrilled with the comfort this provides even on long fast rides or schooling at home. would recommend to anyone.

Excellent bareback pad

Kate Butterworth - 09/08/2013

I would recommend this pad to anyone thinking of buying a pad or even anyone who hasn't considered one. They are the most comfortable bareback pad i've come across, for the horse and rider and easy to care for... I'm just totally thrilled with mine and will if possible never use a saddle, my horse is young, sharp and very playful, but this gives me so much security that i'm really impressed and i know he loves it.

Fabulous experience

Kirsty C - 26/07/2013

I am loving this and so is my horse :) super comfy, fabulous experience. This will improve my seat and balance no end. I am having lessons using the bareback pad now - ouch achy muscles but i really feel the improvement to my riding.

Click to review this product

 

NEW IN
Riding socks
Riding Socks

Bareback pad
Photo Gallery


Choosing the right Bareback pad and girth size

Bareback pads

Horse
accessories

Half pads &
saddle cloths

Girths and covers

Numnahs

Treeless saddle
accessories

Western saddle
accessories

Please see our
Special Offers


News

Customer
Testimonials

Product measurement guide

Delivery charges, Returns, Terms and conditions

 

Follow us on
Facebook
for Special Offers
and Discount Codes
Image result for official follow us on facebook logo

Please EMAIL US if you would like to be added to the mailing list to receive Special Offers and Discount codes

Horsedream sheepskin detergent

Please always use
a Sheepskin
detergent.
It will prolong
the life of your products

 

 

 

   

home | products | search | checkout contact